MAKE MINE MAYDAY Episode 05: Spider-Girl 6-11

Zach and Kelly return for the first show of 2021, where they pick up where they left off with Spider-Girl!
Zach and Kelly return to discuss the next 6 issues of the original SPIDER-GIRL series, by Tom DeFalco, Pat Olliffe and Al Williamson. In this episode, they’ll discuss:
The secret of Ladyhawk!
Crazy 8 and Mr. Nobody team up!
Killer Watt debuts
Mayday does her best Marty McFly impression!
Want to know how to be on the show? Leave and Email at: spideyduderadionetwork@gmail.com or makeminemayday@gmail.com! Leave a review on your favorite Podcast Platforms! Leave a voicemail at 818-925-6631!

Leave a Reply